ANIME THAT INSPIRED ME

ACD-Movies
3 min readOct 27, 2022

--

ONE PIECE

The anime/manga that inspired me the most is One Piece...

The name of the anime/manga is One Piece and the creator of this amazing anime/manga is Eiichiro Oda. I really respect this amazing creator.

WHY THIS MANGA INSPIRED ME??

There are different characters in this anime.

Let’s start with the protagonist of the story.

Monkey D. Luffy — The Character that changed my life.

He was a child when he decided that he will become the king of the pirates and it’s not that he wanted to become the king of the pirates and never went out of his village to work on his dream.

As soon as he could, he went out to the sea in search of a crew that will help him become the king of the pirates.

He went out to the sea and met with a character named “Coby” When Coby asked him, what are you doing on this dangerous sea, he was shocked to hear the answer.

Monkey D. Luffy said, “I want to become the King of the Pirates.”

Coby thought to himself, “Why was there no hesitation in his phrase?”

Coby tells Luffy, “It’s IMPOSSIBLE…IMPOSSIBLE”

Luffy hits Coby and says, “It’s my dream and I won’t mind dying for it.”

Again, in shock, Coby thinks to himself, “Such amazing resolution, won’t even mind dying.”

This is the moment that inspired and motivated me.

Time passes and he gathers his crew.

In an arc, he along with his friends fight against some formidable opponents, who took their friend hostage because she could do what many others couldn’t.

The whole fight and the idea of why they fought those formidable opponents.

This was the other moment in this anime that inspired and motivated me.

HIS RESOLUTION

But the resolution that he wanted to become the king of the pirates failed only one time and that time was when someone close to him died right in front of his eyes which changed his life. He really wanted to kill himself. He didn’t want to become the Pirate king anymore.

At that time, another character from this anime was with him and he told Luffy that focus on the things that you have right now.

What he had at that time?

He had his friends who were part of his crew but they were also far away from him because they had a fight with someone who was far stronger than them.

But what was inspirational for me was “How Luffy gave a clue to all of his friends that instead of meeting at the decided meeting place in _Days, they will now meet in _Years.”

And in those years, Luffy worked on himself. He worked so hard and is now one of the strongest characters in the One-piece Anime.

Why did this anime and its creator have a positive impact on me?

I loved writing but I had never felt this attached to writing, what I felt when I finished reading and watching this manga and anime respectively.

The Creator that inspired me the most to write is Eiichiro Oda.

The Manga/Anime that motivated me is One Piece.

Naruto is another anime/manga which has impacted my life the most. He was also a kid when he decided to become the Strongest Hokage and make people acknowledge his strength.

Dragon Ball is another anime/manga that inspires me, Goku, the main protagonist worked so hard and was always prepared to fight anyone.

--

--

ACD-Movies

If you love Anime, Animation, Chess, Drawing, Manga, and Movies, Subscribe and Follow ACD-Movies on Youtube, Chess.com, and Instagram.